When : Friday 22nd January at 7.30pm.

Where : Linlithgow Academy

Principals for the evening were

Chairman: Provost Jim Carlin

Selkirk Grace: Provost Jim Carlin

Address to the Haggis: Mark Lynch

Haggis Bearer: Past Provost Tom Baird

Immortal Memory: Professor Derek Pattle

Toast to the Lassies: David Bennie

Reply to the Toast to the Lassies: Deacon Catriona Grant

Toast to the Royal Burgh of Linlithgow: Harry Lynch

Reply to the Toast to the Royal Burgh, and Vote of Thanks: Lee Frickleton

Poem, ‘Holy Willie’s Prayer’: Mike Smith

Entertainment: “Lithca Folk”

The 2016 Burns Supper top table